• Black Facebook Icon
  • Sleepmaster Europe
  • Black Twitter Icon

sales@sleepmastereurope.com | 01606 833 713

© 2017 Sleep Master®. Proudly created by South Cheshire Print

Reviews from UK & Europe

"But a lot of us all struggle to sleep, which really does affect our next day. That's why I am going to be telling you about products that can help you get a good night's sleep". 

"My husband said he couldn't believe how comfortable the mask was. I loved the tip on the packaging. Apparently you can pop the Sleep Master into the bag it's delivered in then into the freezer to make it a cooling mask which would be perfect for hot humid nights and combatting hangovers or migraines."

8th August 2019

"The mask delivers on all promises, sometimes I don't even use the earplugs as the light is blocked so well and feels so comfortable that I would go to sleep no matter the noise :) I have not tried other but the classic sleep mask with a rubber band which just feels like it's a bad experience after trying these ones."

                                                                                                          Dobrica Decebal Incredibly "Soft and Effective"

                                                                                                          Posted on Amazon UK

28th July 2019

"SO comfortable and really blocks out the light. You absolutely need this in the summer months! Really happy with this purchase."

                                                             Stella 

                                                            Posted on Amazon UK

.

3rd June 2019

"This mask is so comfortable to wear! I prefer the fact it has no elastic, so it doesn’t tangle in my hair or leave marks across my face. It blocks the light well and the material doesn’t get too hot around my head and face. Pretty colour too. It’s worth paying a little extra for"                                                                                   M. Joy Hornett

                                                                        Posted on Amazon.co.uk

Video Reviews

"I wake up late in the day thinking its night. This thing is great"                                                                    Anton osted Amazon co.UK Verified Purchase         

25th April  2019

                                                                                 

21st August 2018

" This is the Rolls Royce of sleep masks. The picture doesn't do it justice, it makes it looks rigid. To the contrary, is has a really silky-smooth feel and it has soft padding nearly all the way round. The side are great at covering your ears and giving a bit of noise protection, or if you wanted less sound it will hold a set of earplugs in place during the night. I like to go to sleep listening to an audio book, so the sides are great at holding me in-ear headphones in place, and they are still comfortable when I put my ear on the pillow due to the side padding of the sleep mask. If you rate comfort and quality greater than cheap and cheerful, this is for you."

                                                     21 August 2018

                                                    Amazon UK Verified Purchase

Take a look at this great video review by a Sleep Master customer! From September 9, 2010.

January 29, 2011 We received this endorsement from Vincent of New Jersey. Vincent is a repeat customer who has purchased Sleep Master sleep masks for himself, his mother and friends. Thank you, Vincent! 

Our 2015 USA review is from the highly acclaimed wiki.ezvid.com “Top Ten” site:

….. putting Sleep Master as the Number One sleep mask in the USA.

May 24th 2018

Best on the market, worth the extra cost

"Love this product. I would never fly without it.It blocks out more light and is more comfortable than the rest.Combined with ear plugs, it muffles the sound far better than ear plugs alone".

Davey
Posted on Amazon.co.uk
April 30th 2018

Fantastic Nights Sleep 

"Purchased this after reading about it in Tools Of The Titans by Tim Ferris. Used it for the first time last night. It’s super comfortable to wear. You do not really know it is on. It stays in place and does block out all light. Had a great nights sleep. Recommended,"

Marymayhemvintage
Posted on Ebay.co.uk 

4.7/5* Reviews Sleep Master Deluxe

December 06, 2017

"This sleep mask is great! I sleep much better and longer. It also helps reduce unwanted noise as it covers your ears. I highly recommend"

Mark Sanbach

Posted on Amazon.com

November 20, 2017

Worth Every Penny!

Everyone should have one of these. I could sleep deeply up on the deck in a busy harbour, or in daylight, wearing this. I wouldn’t go anywhere to stay without mine.o about this item...

Mrs S Shanie

Posted On Amazzon.co.uk

October 16, 2017

"Been using this for a couple of years now. Feels fine, no irritation, very comfortable. Blocks out all light."

A Bates

Posted on Amazon UK

February 21, 2017

“Best Eyemask on Market...!! YES

 

“Best mask on market....! Works a dream, so light to the touch and really muffles sound. Highly recommended”

Harry Matadeen

Posted on Amazon UK

December 15, 2016

“Excellent product”

“Simply the best eye mask I have come across, it think it is very hard to find a perfect mask given the different diameters of people heads but this one is by far the best for keeping out light and sound, as well as overall comfort.”

Kevin

Reviewed on EBay

1 / 3

Please reload

The 2017 review is a Podcast excerpt by fitness guru Ben Greenfield interviewing best selling author Melissa Ambrosini.

Reviews from Sleep Master® USA 

December 09, 2019

"All around an awesome product, I work nights and use this to sleep on break. It’s great, blocks the light, silky soft, earplugs were a bonus."

Add to cart, get shut eye

MEAGHAN Verified Purchase

November 12, 2018

"'Bought these to use with a full- face CPAP mask. It’s been outstanding. Was worried that the fabric would be a little see-through, would stretch out over time or would lose its stitching. None have happened aside from a little pilling. So good in fact that I’m ordering another pair in case these are no longer available in a few years (which I doubt).s this item about? What makes it interesting? Write a catchy description to grab your audience's attention..."

Have used for a year. All good.

Thales2112 Verified Purchase

June 12, 2019

"Love this. You will not regret purchasing. Super comfortable."

                                                                              Amazon.com  June 13th 2019 Verified Purchase          

Jack Lauzon

“Amazing!”

November 22, 2018

"It is soft, keeps the light out, covers my ears and due to its size, it is easy to find in the dark before the morning light peeks through. It feels great in the summer and winter!"

                                                                                  November 22, 2018

                                                                                  Amazon.com Verified Purchase

Gray

“Very Comfy to Sleep In!”

October 06, 2012

five-star review *****

Bought a pair about 5 years ago and they still are comfortable and stay put. much more padding than the cheaper kinds that are out there. my wife bought these on my recommendation.

C. caseyon

Posted on Amazon.com

1 / 2

Please reload